Powersellersunite
Go to the homepageHome
Index of the forum.Forum
nav_searchSearch Forum
Store_explainUsers Storefronts
Register
Log in
         
Site Navigation
Go to the homepageHome
Index of the forum.Forum
Online auction industry related acronymsAuction Acronyms
Topics that are top rated by forum usersLatest Ratings
Store_explainUsers Storefronts
Frequently Asked Questions.FAQ
Help spread the word about us.Link To Us
Search through forums.Search Forums
Joomla VirtueMart Google Checkout ModuleJoomla VirtueMart Google Checkout Module


Ecommerce Hosting
Sign up for Web HostingSign up for Hosting
ecommerce shopping cartEcommerce Details

Go to the homepageWebMail Login
Go to the homepageControl Panel
SupportSupport

Please consider a small donation to help me keep this site running.

Free Auction Tools
Number of listings on auction sitesAuction Site Count
Ebay Fee ChartEbay Fee Chart
Track PackagesTrack Packages
TinyURLTinyURL
WYSIWYG HTML EditorHTML Editor
Create your own dynamic custom imageSmartSignature
Create custom PayPal payment buttonsPayPal Button Factory

Search
Forum
PowerSellersUnite.com
MOAAS

Advance Forum Search

User Info
Username:

Password:

 Remember me



I forgot my password

Don't have an account yet?
You can register for FREE


Recent Topics
» The Trader Outlet (The Deals Start Here)
by The Trader outlet on Wed Jan 07, 2009 5:55 pm

» Blujay Gone Mad
by pjrcoffee on Wed Jan 07, 2009 5:54 pm

» SILKFAIR - You sell. You shop. You share marketplace
by silkfair on Wed Jan 07, 2009 5:53 pm

» Hello Everyone - New Here - Ex-Powerseller
by Mendozam on Wed Jan 07, 2009 5:52 pm

» Must Read - Product Safety Act Legislation
by Lady*Belle on Wed Jan 07, 2009 5:31 pm

» US Bank Fraud on my home mortgage they ripped me off HELP!
by knappschiles on Wed Jan 07, 2009 5:27 pm

» Rate my new hair care product website
by sciencefare on Wed Jan 07, 2009 5:03 pm

» Need some assistance
by northstar01 on Wed Jan 07, 2009 4:50 pm

» Cant get ionCube running
by massder on Wed Jan 07, 2009 4:48 pm

» For FUN..Anyone up for a game of word association ??
by jimboyposting on Wed Jan 07, 2009 4:35 pm




Zibus.com, are they for real?
 
View previous topic View printer-friendly version Search Display number of posts for each poster in this topic Export topic thread to a text file View next topic
Author Message
Gwang1971
Total posts: 1

USA
PostPosted: Thu Jan 26, 2006 4:53 am   Post subject: Question Zibus.com, are they for real? #1  Back to top 

They want a $5000 fee for dealership right and $50 per month to maintain the service. The sales lady claims they have 125 or so dealer. Rolling Eyes

Download Post  No rating  
kw101966
Location: North Carolina
Total posts: 495

USA US North Carolina
PostPosted: Thu Jan 26, 2006 8:21 am   Post subject:  Re: Zibus.com, are they for real? #2  Back to top 

LOL... ITs for real... I was told the same thing and hung up the phone half way through her sales pitch, They may have all the items in the world but how long do they think it would take to turn a profit with a cost like that for sellers considering the cost of fees and everything else that we have to pay to begin with.....But I guess if you have the $5000 to spend ..LOL

_________________
This-N-That Warehouse ebay store
Download Post  No rating  
easydoesit
Total posts: 1

USA US Texas
PostPosted: Sun Feb 05, 2006 10:30 pm   Post subject: Beark ! Re: Zibus.com, are they for real? #3  Back to top 

Question I Zibus.com is a scam or what ever...why does power sellers unite let them advertise.

Download Post  No rating  
Roundabout926
Total posts: 2833

PostPosted: Sun Feb 05, 2006 11:39 pm   Post subject:  Re: Zibus.com, are they for real? #4  Back to top 

It's an ad through Google, and it's not PSU's job to hold the hand of sellers who can't tell it's a scam. You will have a much better grasp of the marketplace when you're able to tell these things apart, and if you can't, then you shouldn't be selling. It took me a while to get past the scams, and finally realize just what a true distributor is and how they work. I had no business selling online before that.

_________________
Roundabout Idea

eBay store: Closed indefinitely.
Download Post  No rating  
psunite
Location: Columbus OH
Total posts: 5857

USA US Ohio
PostPosted: Fri Feb 10, 2006 5:10 pm   Post subject:  Re: Zibus.com, are they for real? #5  Back to top 

We do not have control on what ads show up its all part of the google adwords program. Its all up to google and different people will also see different ads based on location. I will go into the google adwords page and see if I can put a filter on zibus.com. Strange I haven't even seen a zibus add on here. I do see a lot of Ohio State Buckeye Jersey ads Very Happy

_________________
Please feel free to use these buttons





Download Post  No rating  
Display posts from previous:      
 


 Jump to:   



  View previous topic View printer-friendly version Search Display number of posts for each poster in this topic Export topic thread to a text file View next topic

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum
   Lo-Fi version